top of page

We at NETE would like to extend our sincerest gratitude to the following contributors, without whom none of this would be possible:


Angela Bornn

Susan Fitzgerald

Carole Fults

Heather Hamlin

Judson Jones and Christa Kimlicko Jones

Frank and Sheila Kimlicko

Trish LeSage

Joan Meyer

Steven & Diane O'Connor

Diane O'Neill

Jaya Sundaresh & Josh Lyman

Erika & Nick Tipple

Patrick White

Deb Wood

Nancy Boynton

Suzanne Hudson Smith  

Patrick Quinn


Albany Civic Theatre

Classic Theatre Guild

Mop & Bucket 

Old Songs Festival

Open Door Bookstore

Schenectady County Historical Society

Siena College

Ten Broeck Mansion

The Theater Institute at Sage

bottom of page